You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT1: VERIFICATION THOUGH IINTRODUCTION By @gwillz Mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Truthfully, I do not understand why you would feel the need to plagiarize your introduction post, or why you would do so by plagiarizing someone I personally know, and then tagging me. I am quite disappointed in this, and hope that @cryptokannon will consider revoking your verification, and muting this post for being plagiarism.

I will be downvoting this post with all of the stake I have. Please know that you should create genuine content if you hope to succeed on this platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for notifying us of this. I don't understand too. This is an example of amateur farming or just an honest mistake from newcomers 😓

 3 years ago 

@cmp2020 please sir it was out of ignorance
I pledge today that if it should ever repeat again please down vote me
Please am sorry for this particular one
Have mercy on me please

Here's my discord: cmp2020#3103

If you have any questions about how to write an article, or what is expected of you here on Steem, please feel free to reach out. The lesson to be learned here is that it is wrong to copy someone else's work and claim it as your own. You will learn about this in Achievement 3. I'd highly recommend you take a look at that article, and the articles it links to in order to understand further. Again, feel free to reach out, but do not plagiarize again.

 3 years ago 

@cmp2020 thank you sir, am very grateful but there haven't untaged me a farmer and the little upvote i got are no more..please sir forgive me sir thanks.God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56