Task For Achievement 1 :My Introduction

IMG_20230128_181749.jpg

Hey guys, my name Franklin Ogbonna, I am 35 years and I live in Nigeria. I am a digital marketer, content creator and crypto currency trader with over 4 years experience in the crypto currency industry. My major hobbies and passion is watching movies, writing, reading, traveling and hanging out with friends, by the way my favorite movie is blood sisters and I seriously dislike boring stories and movies. I am however, looking forward to reading interesting posts on crypto currencies, nature, entertainment, Health and wellness, sports and other pretty interesting stories I might find and I am looking forward to creating a whole lot of posts on crypto currencies, Health and wellness, Entertainment, news and technology. Knowing about this great platform is something am happy about, and I got to know about it while doing a research online and look forward to learning more, creating good contents and connecting with alot of people in this platform.

Sort:  

Please complete the information according to the following guidelines so that it can be verified by the Greeter team .

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Ok, I have done that now, thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67