ACHIEVEMENT1 POST: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @clavexcyril1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME?

hello you guys I am Clavex Cyril From Nigeria and i live in Benin city and i am 19 years old . i have six members in my family. i am the second child and have three siblings.

EDUCATION AND CAREER??

I am still an undergraduate in the university i am a student in the department of chemistry . Pharmaceutical chemist is actually my passion and my father support me a lot to make my passion my profession. I plan to travel abroad for my Master's degree and also making my future there.. in the Jesuse name

HOBBIES

my main hobby is doing reading and writing in spare time and shooting tiktok videos, and editing them according to the story, photography gives me joy and editing them give me excitement also watching movies and playing video games analyzing them taking out the good and bad aspects is my other hobby

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES!

i have a tiktok and Instagram account name @clavex4 and @clavexcyril1 where i react on different videos from different places around the world in different languages.

HOW I AM HERE ?

so i have some groups on Reddit and Instagram in which we get to know about technical things the latest techs and about the crypto currency (i.e Bitcoin ,Etherum and etc)and one day I was scrolling down one of the group and there was a conversation going on in the group about crypto currencies,then one of the group member started talking about steemit and I also got interest and start my journey here by making a steemit account.. and here i am now.

Thanks so much for giving your precious and valuable time to read my post.

Conclusion

My previous Post wasn't voted or label i have to repost it
Cc
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@inspiracion
@lovveday

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice 👍 post

Keep it up, if you mention me in your next three posts I’ll check them out, if I like it I’ll upvote you
Good luck 😊

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

Hello @clavexcyril1, welcome to steemit. We are so sorry not to have verified your introduction post before now. You have made repeated introduction posts. But now, it is not good to repeat introduction posts. To be verified, you need to make sure that the date on your verification picture matches with the day you posted the Achievement post. So edit and upload another picture with the correct date on the paper you are holding and make sure not to repeat this introduction post again. Tag me so I can verify you

 3 years ago 

I have edited my post
@ngoenyi

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 3

Ps: please try not to continuously repeat your achievement posts we greeters will do out best to Verify every achievement task that meet the curation standard

 3 years ago 

Hi, @clavexcyril1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67