MY FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230117_141803_698.jpg

I go by the name Olawale Adepetu O. I hail from Ondo State in Nigeria. Ondo State is situated in the south-western piece of Nigeria. Nigeria is a nation favored with normal assets and rich social legacy. Discussing Ondo State. Ondo State is an express that have eighteen neighborhood government including one state capital as its head. There are a great deal to say regarding my nation yet I'll keep you refreshed as things advances. Meanwhile, the following are not many things to be aware of my unassuming self.

Hello steemit country. I'm uncommonly happy to be fundamental for this surprising stage. I joined this stage December 2022, regardless of the way that I had no clue about where to start from anyway I really should have been a piece of this stage in light of how my buddies are into it and are ceaselessly examining it.

Anyway I pondered inside why don't I join this stage asides acquiring cash it will in like manner help my creativity and writing.This is my short beginning post.
I trust I'll be honestly perceive and welcome to this stage. I expect to join the remainder of the steemians in making content.

Life is tied in with learning in light of the fact that no information is lost. I see steemit as a chance to figure out how to compose and foster my composing abilities and my cerebrum right into it. Up until this point composing is one of the essential language abilities. I assumed this as my liability to learn and get more information here.

IMG_20230101_115903_274~2.jpg

Side interests
Amazing, I love to learn smart thoughts, and most significant in my profession is love to advance by perception, I'm open wide whenever it is a chance to learn shows up.

I additionally love voyaging, voyaging is training and chances to learn in a climate, not the same as what one knows previously. Learning like new dialect, culture, plants

Listening is one leisure activity that I cheer so much on the grounds that while tuning in there are numerous things to learn. Pay attention to music " tunes" since words are installed in melodies and I additionally love to sing

Perusing is likewise vital to me, I glean some useful knowledge while perusing with my underline mark with me, and I can peruse numerous entries I track down happiness in perusing

What I disdain
I disdain lies I couldn't care less assuming my dear companions are cheerful in lying I unmistakably myself from such propensity.
Another perspective many individuals even lift more often than not is cheating, no, no, no I like to be cheated than I ought to search for a method for conning anybody. The second I find that this individual he/she does is to look benefit to swindle I avoid the individual.
Taking, many do that subtly yet I tell myself I won't ever be essential for this, many individuals could very much want to do it covertly yet I won't ever be important for such.
Lethargy, I can't become a close acquaintence with any sluggish individual on the grounds that is word and inverse soon or later the languid one will dial me back from accomplishing my objectives
Envy: I commend others' accomplishment
Envious: what for? Nothing to acquire in envy as opposed to committing suicide from inside with harshness

IMG_20220828_121831_920.jpg

What I like
I love difficult work, Legit, Uprightness, and great ethics, I like to celebrate great person, and I copy beneficial things and even learn.
Talking about how I got know about this platform, I got to know this through a friend @sirmiraculous whom we got talking, told me about a platform that rewards you for quality content creation. I told myself that I am in for this. Not just because of the rewards that comes with it but because of the ability that guarantees for the development of a good writing skill.

I'm here for more deeply study of life. Life in itself is about learning and training.
I will keep updating you all about my journey on this platform even as I will be dropping educative contents and all that life brings my way.

I will appreciate your comment as this will help me grow on this platform.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  

Hello @ckgflorence, it is very wrong to repeat achievement posts. You have been verified of your introduction post, the next it to move to Achievement 2 and also write other publications in other communities

 2 years ago 

This is not intentionally, there was series of error in the first post, and I am not verified and I got different messages to correct a lot and it almost 6 days, So in order to do something which is right that was why I rewrite it. And If I have my way I would have removed the first post.

Thank you for your understanding.

It is wrong to rewrite. Whatever you have to correct must be on that first one whether it has reached 6 days or not. You have to delete this post

 2 years ago 

Alright
Which one? You mean the last one

 2 years ago 

Please have been trying to delete it but I can't, please can you help me out.

 2 years ago 

Good Morning, I need assistance here please so delete, have asked the person that introduced me here of how I can get it done he said he didn't know how.

I need assistance

 2 years ago 

Please where is the icon to delete, kindly point so I can delete the post as instructed.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39