ACHIEVEMENT 1: Verification Through Introduction 04/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1: Verification Through Introduction 04/11/2021

Hello, fellow Steemians!

received_183881360234501.jpeg

It feels great to be back again in this platform. Now I'm back and waving my flag to introduce myself again. I was quiet some time due to reasons I'm not comfortable to share. Well, anyway I am so happy that I had a courage to be back after a long time.

IMG20210216113709.jpg

By the way, How are you doing right now? Are you good or not? Hopefully everyone is fine despite from the pandemic we are experiencing right now. I know God has revealing us something through this nationwide pandemic-the corona virus. I'm just so thankful that we are still here fighting the battle of life.

FB_IMG_1618139668941.jpg

FB_IMG_1618139607411.jpg

FB_IMG_1618139862836.jpg

Hi! I'm Cinderela B. Matidios (@cinderela), 27 years old married and blessed with two little angels a Girl & a Boy - namely Akira Kyrie and Brent Lewis. They are already 4 and 3 years old now.

FB_IMG_1618142949668.jpg

FB_IMG_1618142999035.jpg

I Graduated as BSBA-Marketing in one of the big schools here in Cebu - the University of San Jose Recoletos way back 2014. I am residing in Lapu-lapu City,Cebu, Philippines. And currently I am working in Bookkeeping company as an Assistant Accounting Staff. My husband is an AutoCad Designer, you can have a short glimpse on some of his AutoCad Output on his account @cykir11.

FB_IMG_1618139760469.jpg

FB_IMG_1618139796456.jpg

FB_IMG_1618140028851.jpg

I loved to travel everywhere in Cebu. Hopefully soon I can travel everywhere not just in Cebu but in whole Philippines, going outside the country is just a bonus. Hopefully, when this pandemic will go to its end I together with my small family can tour around the world.

I joined steemit way back year 2017, but sad to say I stop because of personal reasons. I came back in these platform because I heard that a lot of my friends joined again and its kinda interesting and also I wanted to enhance my skills, confidence and develop new things in life and to meet new steemian family that are willing to help me to face and grow in this platform.

By the way, thank you @kyrie1234 for encouraging and motivating me to post again in this platform.

Huge thanks to @cryptokannon for the warm welcome and for guiding us newcomers through her post. Thank you as well to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator06 and @booming01 for your unending support.

The Preggy,

@cinderela

Keep safe always and God bless everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @cinderela
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sarveshnegi2811.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see more from you. Checked out pinned post to get informed.
You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

p/s: just in case curator of steemcurator03 missed this post curation window, they will upvote any of your active post instead. Keep on steeming!

Curators note : Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon fro warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70