Achievement 1 | My Introduction To Steemit | By @chzaheer | 05-07-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

SELF INTRODUCE.


IMG_20220705_184713_037.jpg

I thanked ALLAH for giving me this opportunity to introduce my self. My Name is Zaheerhassan and my steemit has user name @chzaheer and I am a student. I am 22 years old and I am 5feet 8 inches tall.

PLACE.

I am belong to Muslim family. I live in Pakistan country. I am from Hevali Lakha a city of Punjab and Pakistan . District Okara.

FAMILY.

There are total seven members in my family.My Father, mother, three brothers and a sister.My two brothers are older than me.My father is a owner a shop.He is a perfect and honest man.My mother is a house wife.My brothers are also run there own business My both brothers are married.My sister is doing F.sc part 1.

EDUCATION.

B612_20220704_175214_551.jpg

I am student of university level.and here I want explain more activitys about my education.I started my education from " High School Hevali Lakha" here and I completed my 10 years education of "matriculation level".I did my intermediate from Government college Hevali Lakha.And I am completely my master degree from sarghodha university.

WORK And EXPERIENCE.

I am also running my own small business by "write articles for newspaper,read, write books.It's a pathway to a completely different life style. I am to fulfil my own expenses.

HOBBIES.

I am interested alot in reading books,write articles,play cricket. There are many passion and my best hobbies.Reading books is so helpful for me to built my confidence level and my speaking style ,my language.I spent my spare time on this.That so enjoy able.

Who Motivated me to join steemit?

My friend @azmat545 is working on steemit.He told me about this platform.In my opinion, the best aspect of this platform is the fact that its communities such as @steem infinite zone help young people like us to get familiar with this new kind of technology. Steemit is an excellent platform that I think I can utilize to express my own skills and creativity. If possible I would also like to get to know other young people from other countries.

Special Thanks To

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@event-horizon
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Regards By

@chzaheer

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @chzaheer

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you joined the community to meet the logras and make yourself known among the users who make life on the platform.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you read the word Steemit, current date, achievement1, and country.

I wish you success

Cc: @azmat545

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I hope you follow me back because I am following you now!

This was a good post, I enjoyed reading it. I hope you finish the Newcomers' Achievements. They do earn you money, as you can see, and beyond that, they get you going on this platform, which is a lot of fun.

It was good to meet you, may you be well!
JP

Hello 😊, welcome to Steemit 🎉...!!!

Hopefully it can bring more inspiration for our better life.

We invite you to join the Steemit Travel community to share #travel posts and get rewards for the content you post.

🚀🚀🚀 Join us in the Steemit Travel community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291 🚀🚀🚀

"Share Your Travel & Earn Money"

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50