Introduction

Hi
My name is chioma. I am 22 years old. I was born in the month of August . I am a Nigerian. I am From Enugu state. I am a christian. I speak English, yoruba and igbo.
I am a student.

IMG-20210928-WA0006.jpg

Educational path-

I am currently a 400 level student in the department of medical rehabilitation in the university of Nigeria Enugu campus.
The aspect of medical rehabilitation i am studying is physiotherapy.
Physiotherapy is a very interesting profession and i love every aspect of it.
Physiotherapy uses physical therapy such as heat, cold, exercise, massage and other physical methods to treat patients ,maximize their physical potentials, restore form and function without the use of drugs.
Physiotherapy adds life to years💫

Screenshot_20210928-135548~2.png

Here's a picture of my school.

Hobbies/ skills-

I love cooking to an extent, i love exploring new places, surfing the net, listening to music. I'm still learning how to bake( it doesn't seem to be going well though😔).
I learnt mini importation and i have importing experiences from China. I am a skincare enthusiast.
I hope to learn more skills and read self help books to develop myself.

Experience with crypto.

I am still new to the world of crypto. I hope i can learn and start making money.

How i got to know about steemit.

A friend of mine told me and a couple of people about it @dayographix during a discussion. I was intrigued and fascinated by the whole idea. I decide to join to share my knowledge and earn from it

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @vivianaustin, I warmly welcome you to the steemit family.
You have made such a nice introduction. It feels good to know more than one language.

You need to get verified and for that an image needs to be attached in your profile.

You can achieve this by clicking in settings beside your wallet on your profile page.

Thanks for your compliance and welcome ones more.
Yiu are free to notify me when you've made the corrections...

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44