MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON //@chukkylite 01-11-2021 I was invited by @caleb-marvel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello beloved friends, its nice to meet everyone here, its a pleasure to find my humble self in this great platform, am here to share my introduction post with you all.💕💕

INTRODUCTION

My name is Chuks victory am from Asaba in Delta State Nigeria. Am from the family of Mr Nwachukw.Am the first male child among the six children..

EDUCATION

I had my primary and secondary school in Regent school warri Delta State where I also obtained the both certificates🎓🎓. I decided to continue higher institution, unfortunately I lost my mum who has been my backbone. so I went into teaching and as well sponsored myself in college of education warri to study computer/biology education. I continued with fashion designing👗🧥👚👖 and and checking of results for students online. Life has been fun because God🙏🙏🙏 has been good.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

my bobbies are, swimming,all the track events most especially running🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️ long Jump,singing, games 🎮🎮, eating 🎂🌮🥪 but am not getting fatter either 😭🙄 dancing, anything like quiz challenge watching of educative love movies ❤️❤️💖💖 the one I love most is teaching @kids it's gives me inner joy.

I dislike

Rudeness, frowning, lies, disappointment and procastinating.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

It was on a friends wedding ceremony I saw my dearest friend @caleb-marvel smiling and taking pictures of #natural #beautiful #flowers so I decided to ask what's so funny about the flowers that where he told me about @steemit. Which I have decided to be part of so that I can get a smiling face too😘😘😍💃💃.

This is the guy am talking abouthe
loves nature

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining this great platform is to have more experience about nature, love, attraction, most especially to gain knowledge from others view and have closer relationship with friends that can build strong heart for future rewards.
Kudos to my dear friend @caleb-marvel that introduced me to this platform..
And also to the founder of this platform to help the world and spread knowledge Generally..💅💅🌻🍷🍾🍾🍸
God bless you....I love @steemit 💕💕

This is my introductory post Thanks.👍👍

Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

@witness fuli we move together thanks alot

 3 years ago 
Hello, @chukkylite. Let me introduce myself self. I am @zulkarnain, moderator of the team's Business Activity Community. After reading your introductory post, I am interested in inviting you to join the business activity community. Click here, you will be directed by the system to the community of great business people gathered. Let's meet other business people on discord. Click here

you can find your fashion designer here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chukkylite . I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Hello @chukkylite, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We have upvoted your active post here in compensation.

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi
Thanks ma'am.

Very nice verification post!

 3 years ago 

@adajamaima
Thanks so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44