Why I Joined Account Booster community Contest // @chukkylite

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi,
Good morning to my fellow steemains, how is today? Hope you all are staying safe and cool. itngood to see you all and to write this Contest today, although I saw it very late.

My special Regards to the founder of this community @seo-boss and to @@@abdul0011 for organizing this Contest to know how we all fill about this community.


This community is very good to me because of how they make post and I love nature, although am a newbei in #steemit and the person that made me to Fall in love with steemit and mostly with this community is @caleb-marvel. He is my good friend and anywhere you see him he always love nature and sometimes he will give me his phone so that I can snap him and some #flowers or #trees from there I now ask him while is he doing all this snapping, so he now told me that he is posting them in the ACCOUNTBOOSTER community and he also told me about the follow up action.

Infact I love everything about this community.

Thanks to you all...🤗🤗🤗

Special Regards
@seo-boss
@abdul0011
@caleb-marvel

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hi, @chukkylite,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @chukkylite, a catch up vote on your introduction post has been given to this post.

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44