Achievement1: introduction post as a new comer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello faves! Here is your girl from Nigeria. Iam 29years of age, i base in akwaibom state which is my indigenous state, where i obtained my B A Degree in philosophy at the prestigious university of uyo, uyo. Akwaibom.
I had a job experience with the national youth service corps (nysc) as a headteacher at west itam secondary school itu local government of akwaibom state in the year 2022.
20230110_181546.jpg

I was introduced to this platform by @bela90 who make me know that the platform is educative platform where you can sacrifices by writing and posting quality article, learn from other people publication and earn at the same time.

Family
I'm from a family of four, two girls and two boys, i'm the second child. My parents are still waxing strong. Im from a christian family and by the grace of God we all are alive.

PERSONAL ATTRIBUTES
Followership and leadership skills, ability to learn quickly;work alone.

HOBBIES
Reading, writing, reflective thinking, mention but a few.

Thank you @goodybest for the observations, this is i left the person that introduces to the platform because of my distance. So doing it alone without a guide was difficult. Thanks goes to @cryptokannon and all other admins and moderators of newcomer community.

  Thanks for having me here.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @christopher-eno welcome to Steemit below 👇 is what you needed to add on this post, just edit it

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Tag me when you're done also chat me on telegram 👉 https://t.me/goodybestt

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Congratulations !!! 🚀🚀🚀

You got upvote by Steemit Travel community !

Please, Join Steemit Travel community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291 🌄

Greetings to you @christopher-eno,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:

Channel "F" Community Contest: My Guests Winning Dessert

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50