Achievement 1 | My Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

49E0910B-07AA-49BC-80EF-67B5234F03F0.jpeg

Hello! My name is Anyadiegwu Chisom Naomi. I’m 19 years old, I live in Nigeria, Enugu state to be precise. I’m currently a 200 level student of veterinary medicine in the University of Nigeria Nsukka. I’m also a part time model.

I don’t have a lot of hobbies but I like listening to music and reading novels. I don’t have a lot of dislikes either but I dislike certain foods like beans and yam etc, dirty people, people with bad breathe.

I’d like to see posts concerning music, music artists, food, culture, trending topics, fashion etc. About posts I think I’d be creating; I’m more music, food and fashion inclined so I’m heading towards that direction.

My favorites; I’m very indecisive about these.I don’t have a favorite book but I read a lot of online novels mostly on wattpad or any books. Favorite movie; I don’t have a specific genre of movie I’d say I like so I’m open to everything. Favorite food; don’t have one either as far as it’s tasty and spicy I’m down for it. I don’t have any discovered talent yet but I like lip syncing to rap songs a lot.

I have no experience with crypto but I’m hoping to learn a lot on this platform. I’ve found steemit good so far, it seems like a friendly website plus there are communities here to guide newcomers like me through. I was introduced to steemit by @awesononso. I hope to grow here both intellectually and as a person.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon and @awesononso

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome youngin 🙂

 3 years ago 

@chisomx , welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65