ACHIEVEMENT1 : INTRODUCTION POST BY @chingus as invited by @chigold

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211126-WA0003.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I'm so delighted to be part of this wonderful family.

my name is Enwereji Chingozirim Emmanuel I'm a native of Umuanunu from Ovom Ama asaa, Obingwa Government Area of Abia state, Nigeria.

I was born on the second day in the month of July , 1999.

I'm the last child in the family of five (5) children that consist of 3 male and 2 female.

EDUCATION

In the month of September, 2004. I began my primary school education in public school, Ovom Ama asap community primary school in Obinna local Government Area of Abia state .

Due to financial challenge of my parents I never got the privilege to start my academic foundation in a nursery school.

nevertheless I started my primary education in primary one and I completed my primary education in the above named school in the month of July, 2009.

I then proceeded to winners' Academy High school where I began and completed my secondary school ( JSS1-- SS3).

I never had a good
history back then in my "O" level I always behold to the numbers of 16, 17, 26 and 29 when ever we have our school exams so with that performance I never had the privilege to represent the school in any competition.

But that never stopped me from striving hard to achieve my dreams.

Because of the death of my parents I couldn't further my Education.

I'm currently learning how to sew men attire (I.e tailoring)

ABOUT MY SELF

I was born in my home town of Umuanunu, Ovom Ama asaa,in Obinna local Government Area of Abia state.

I am a Christian and I worshiped at Seventh day Adventist Church , Aba headquarters district,in Aba.

My aim is to also help in spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ to those out there in darkness whom are yet see to the light, by showing them the reason to love one another as Christ himself did for humanity.

MY HOBBIES

I reflect a varied personality including ambition, and qualities of generosity and thoughtfulness.

I'm also a well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm.

I encourage fighting for what i desire and believe in and doing it through God because nothing great comes easy and with God everything is possible.

That of entertainment I love playing football.

HOW I HAPPEND TO KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG-20211126-WA0004.jpg

I got to know about steemit from my childhood friend @peterabagi and mainly @chigold.

He was talking about the platform that has really blessed lives and he insisted I should be part of it .

He further explained that #steemit.

  1. It is a community
  2. It is a freedom of speech
  3. It is transparency
  4. It is reward system
  5. Everybody is welcome

I'm overwhelmed to know about #steemit and I'm ready for the journey that I'm rightly about to start with #steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chingus,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the steem platform.

@chingus Can you add a profile picture to your account in settings? Or else I'll have to vote

 3 years ago 

@chingus I am happy you finally joined steemit.Steemit is best platform to be.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44