ACHIEVEMENT 1; MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @chilaka// MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

HOW I FEEL ABOUT STEEMIT

My name is Gift Chimuanya Chilaka, a native of Mbaise, Ife-Ezinihitte Local Government Area in Imo state, Nigeria.
Due to my limited understanding of steemit and how it works, I understand that it's an amazing platform that offers divers opportunity to individuals to explore and develop themselves.
I'm so excited about my participation on steemit due to its innumerable opportunities it offers to develop myself and would ensure that I work hard to promote the platform and it's reputation.

IMG_20220326_192430_838.jpg

GETTING TO KNOW ABOUT ME

I'm the only daughter in a family of five. I was born into the home of Mr and Mrs Ubawuike Chilaka. I have two siblings of which both are male. My parents are both from the eastern part of Nigeria and resides in Orile Iganmu, Lagos state Nigeria.

IMG_20220223_113421_600.jpg
Myself

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I was born and raised up in Lagos state Nigeria, I had both my nursery, primary and secondary school education all at Hosanna international school.
Currently, I'm a 400level student of Imo state University under the discipline of nutrition and dietetics, a course which exposes students to different meals, both continental and intercontinental dishes, their health benefits and methods of preparation.

Screenshot_20220326-192633_1.png
Source

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

So far, I have little experience with crypto currencies as I'm not so interested in it.
I'm interested in articles that talks about relationships, marriage, reading, tours and expeditions.
I'll be involved in creating contents that has to do with self development, discovery, relationships, etc.

HOBBIES

I spend most times reading and studying God's word(the bible) and enjoy surfing the web.

CAREER

I'm a pastor and a student. I'm involved in sensitizing many young adults about their destinies and purpose.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was introduced to the platform and registered during a casual discussion by @ceendy20 and mentored by @giftye.

I'm grateful for the opportunity to be part of this profitable platform, and I'm willing to learn from this community and give in all my best.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @chilaka,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Hello @chilaka, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi @chilaka ..
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @alee75. I'm looking forward to it.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52