Achievement 1 through verification @chikakelvin1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210628-WA0003.jpg

Hi I'm Emenike chika kelvin from Nigeria. And I reside in Enugu state. I'm so happy and excited to be on the steemit platform, but I'm community. I like the fact this community. I like the fact that this community was created to help new steemians to have direction and purpose on this platform, but most importantly to increase their chances of success with programs such as this. My hobbies are watching TV shows, playing video games, reading

                  Family

We are five in number and I'm the second of them all.
I have my father who is into minner jobs and my mom a trader she is doing great in her endeavours. My siblings are still in school one is done from National youth service two are in the university and one is in the secondry school here in Enugu State.

        Interests

I have interest in the Network marketing industry, block chain industry, crypto currency etc. Generally anything that has to do with making legit money, you know what I mean

       Achievement

I currently have no achievement to brag about. Except for the fact that I finished high school successfully. Been finding my calling for most part of my life without any concrete success. However I believe being on this platform and this community spell's success to me, and I want to thank @yachi1 for advertising this site.

  Dreams and ambition

I hope to make great original Content for us here, and build a good and lasting relationship with you my fellow community members so that together we can grow. Yeah also to make some cool cash. Please don't forget to upvote this post, as we as follow me I will surely follow back.

             Thank you

@cmp2020
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01
@trafalgar
@focusnow
@mariita52

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chikakelvin. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear I really appreciate your kind words towards me I hope you guys have So much in stock for me I'm just got registered today.

 3 years ago 

Hello @chikakelvin1,
Welcome to Steemit.
I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.
There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. steeming community

thank you 5.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chikakelvin1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67