Achievement 1: My introductory post by @chigojewel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

0B522E7B-30AC-4D6A-98B8-239762116A2F.jpeg

Hello everyone. Really feels good to be a part of this community and my tour around the environment has been worth the while.
My name is Okengwu Chigozirim Jewel. I'm a patriotic Nigerian. I am 23 years old. I live in a very remote part of Nigeria in a village called "Nsukka" in Enugu state although I'm a native of Abia state.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I was born in Nsukka and haven't really had a tour around the world so most of educational achievement so far has been around Nsukka. Had my Nursery school education at Noble Nursery school Nsukka, my primary school education at University staff school Nsukka and my secondary school education at University secondary school Nsukka. I'm a final year student of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Nigeria Nsukka ( UNN).

97B2D9CB-8A41-400F-A74B-B836BB179EFC.png
attached is a picture of me staying by a dog after surgery to make sure she doesn't disrupt the Drip-line

BF98B578-40B2-4788-A91B-1911429E9F9E.png
Attached is a picture of me on scrubs suite after surgery

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I first heard about crypto from a friend in 2017 but I didn't quite understand it and at that point I felt capital was a constraint. In 2020 I was Introduced to Forsage smart contract where I got small units of ethereum and made some referrals which helped enhance my earning. By December 2020 I had some training on crypto trading and the use of Binance app after which I got few coins for start up.

PASSION

I'm passionate about animals and animal health. I'm also passionate about fashion but as side attraction. I have had almost eight months training on how to become a fashion designer. I'm also passionate about e-marketing.

HOBBY

I love caring for pets,dancing,getting to know people,having business talks, talking about cryto trades and trade patterns.

THE SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS THAT I WOULD BE LOOKING OUT FOR

Posts that has to deal with animals, fashion, crypto, baking. Inspirational.

THE SORTS OF POST I WOULD CREATE

I'd like to write on things about fashion, animals, crypto, baking tips and social

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Got to know about STEEMIT from my friend @sir-charles Jude. He talked about it in a simplified manner that hit my interest, I found it beneficial as well as educational. I hope to make meaningful contributions to steemit so that people can learn while I also learn from them.

Thanks for reading
@alphafx
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly
Just visit
Steem Promo Africa
And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

@chigojewel, you are welcome to this great Platform. Your achievement 1 task has been verified successfully. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Endeavor to always visit #steemitblog for more updates as well as #newcomers-community as you participate in the achievement tasks posted by #cryptokannon.

Task Rate3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69