Achievement 1 @chidosky: This is my Introduction Story.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210526_114853_992.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
Good Day to all steemians,
My name is chidosky Dan and am new to this platform it’s nice getting to know you all.

Firstly, I want to start by telling you friends about myself.
I was born on 26 November, l am from Aba state, Aba Ngwa and am a Nigerian.
Am chocolate in complexion, average in height. Here below is the picture of myself.

![IMG_20201226_081900_885.jpg](

SECULAR EDUCATION:
In 1989, I attended Ehere Nursery and primary school which is my first year in school at my infant age then also went to Technical secondary school from Jss -1 to SS- 3.

MY OCCUPATION:
I specialize in the construction and mentainance of Generator here in Aba, Abia State- Nigeria. I also train people in this field and do travel to other states for this same porpose. I am very serious when it comes to my occupation.

IMG_20210525_153447_974.jpg

IMG_20210525_153442_563.jpg

IMG_20210525_134939_835.jpg

IMG_20210525_134923_773.jpg

HOBBY:
I love listening to music, football, traveling to new places, l also love learning new things.
I also love video games, as well as entertaining people, Hanging out with friends.

WHY I CHOSE STEEMIT:

Actually I just joined steemit recently and was recruited by @sirdeone10k
He told me about steemit that is a very legit financial platform that pays.
Since my life I’ve been searching out for legit business like this steemit now finally found it through him. I now know that there's hope of earning online and getting to be enlightened by lots of people on this platform which can really help me to be enlightened the more.

Special regards;
@cryptokannon
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chidosky. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chidosky,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81