RE-INTRODUCTION (ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION) BY @chidinmajohn

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I would like to re- introduce myself to you. my name is Chidinma John. Am from Imo state but I base in uyo the capital city of akwa ibom state, Nigeria. Many of my friends call me (chi). I am dark in complexion , My best food is Afang soup 😀 I love it despite that I am from Igbo. I joined steemit few months ago but I haven't been active due to some unforeseen circumstances. But I am back stay.

IMG_20210805_181333_678.jpg

IMG_20210805_171144~2.jpg

IMG_20210509_102610_625.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I was a student of afaha ube itam primary school also a student of Jimbo commercial secondary School afaha ubong itam both in akwa ibom state. I am currently sitting for an examination into higher institution. I want to study Marketing, because I love it.

I am into business too, i sell food stuff at itam market, uyo, akwa ibom state. I sell things like tomatoes, salt, sugar, maggi , stockfish, onions , vegetable oil etc.

IMG_20210105_110323_281.jpg

HOBBIES,LIKES AND DISLIKE

I'm a Christian and also I have a lots of things to share with you. Been a Christian is not just about the religion, the way you behave and the way we treat others matters alot. Being a Christian means to be Christ-like, now the question is...How many Christians are Christ-like? , Very few. Yet they all call them self Christians.

I love my family very much and I have two brothers and five sisters and I am the forth born.we all stay under the same roof.

I love singing, because it brightens y soul.

I love watching movies, it keeps me busy and I learn alot from good Christian movies.
I love people who are honest and friendly.

I love playing football, this is actually my best hobby. I am a misfileder in a football settings.

Snapchat-1344872872_1_2.png

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
@joelmaxwell and @amicablepeace has been singing the good news of steemit for one month now. he has been pleading with me to join. Today I finally made up my mind and he was very happy to setup an account for me.

MY INTENTIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT
I will like to say thank you steemit community because my sister explained to me that I can write about educative things including my daily activities on this platform. And I will also learn alot too.

IMG_20210509_102539_550.jpg

@sumit71428

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chidinmajohn,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

No need to make a new post to rectify your mistakes. You can always edit a post to rectify your mistakes. Please take notes :)

 3 years ago 

I have added the tags. Thanks for the correction. @haidermehdi

Hi @chidinmajohn, welcome to the steemit platform. I am pleased to have you join us here.
Please update the date on your steemit picture of should correspond to the date of this post. Also correct your achievement 1 tag.
Kindly make these correction and notify me so I can verify you.

 3 years ago 

The date on my picture carries the date I registered on steemit @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

I have updated a new picture with a new date @ngoenyi

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chidinmajohn. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chidinmajohn! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66