The Achievement1 Task: MY INTRODUCTION POST // by @chidi1031 // 7th May 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

MY name is Chidimma. I am from Nigeria and am currently resident in Abia state, the state capital to be precise. Many of my friends call me MMA. I was born at the northern part bof Nigeria(KANO) but my family relocated to the eastern part pf nigeria due to the demiss of my father. We are family of four; two girls and two boys. Growing up was awesome despite the ups and downs associated with one Parenthood but you know what, We got to move.
steemit.jpg

EDUCATION BACKGROUND:
image.png

Just we relocated to the down eastern part of the country, there were some adjustments and delay re adjusting to the new terrain. Anyway a greater chunk of my academic life was done with this current cycles. I had an opportuinty to be trained by my lovely mother who is a teacher, though retired from active service. I had my university degree in Abia state university at the department of OPTOMETRY.

iMarkup_20210509_112816.jpg

I've acquired various expertise in line with my profession were I served in different capacities especially with the Catholic mission hospital somewhere in central middle belt of the country

HOBBIES,LIKES DISLIKES
image.png
FB_IMG_1620562109351.jpg

I am a football lover and a fan of Manchester United. I started having interest with football in 2009 due to my legend CRISTAINO RONALDO involvement with the great club as at then and also whom I have been a huge fan of.
Moreso, I like travelling and learning new innovations. Cooking is also one of my favourite moment. I dislike people who are not honest and truthful.

HOW DO YOU KNOW STEEMIT
image.png

I got to know this platform by an inspirational gentleman by username @xkool24. He helped me to see that we set up my account and taught me about steemit. He has also promised to still help and make it a going concern until I find my feet.

MY INTENTIONS
image.png

I would like to say a huge thank you to steemit Community for this wonderful opportunity. I believe this platform will surely help me in my writing skills and also how to express myself freely. I know It would also be a great platform to learn from it's diversity seen in its communities and especially from the crypto world.

Thank you @cryptokannon for your e-posts on Achievement tasks which I would say really guided me on how to match on, and not forgetting @xkool24 for his unalloyed support and in extension @whitestallion for the Community support.

image.png
Written by: @chidi1031
image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Great decision you've made joining the Steemit Community. Feel free to Express and explore the various communities within your reach. For more info, always visit Steemitblog.

For your Achievement plan task guide, kindly visit the notice board at the Newcomers Community by @cryptokannon.

Thank you once again...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chidi1031.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50