Self introduction : "who i am"

20210402_213237.jpg

Hello! Good day everyone!
I am very overwhelmed to be back here in this platform. But before anything else, let me introduce first my name. Im Roquita A. Cabansag 33 years old, married to @natz04 and a mother of four kids.

20201222_200337.jpg

20210117_201310.jpg

I joined in this platform with the help of my husband @natz04. He is the one who introduce steemit into my journey. We stop steeming three years ago its because our mobile phone was damaged. And that time we dont have money to buy a new phone.
Anyways, God is good all the time, he is an ultimate good planner. Now me and my husband are returning and steeming again.

received_2699740653614366.jpeg

Being a housewife and a mother of four is not easy. But i'd enjoy it, i really love taking good care of our children and of course to my husband. As what they say, if you dont love what you are doing you does'nt have a good result. And im very thankful to God its because he does not have only gave a responsible husband but he also gave me a four children. And very proud of them which is obedient, loving, caring and respectful kids. As what people say thats the fruit of being a good and responsible parents to your children.

received_1421214611400665.jpeg

received_3502907036396317.jpeg

And i think that would be all guys. Thank you for sharing your time. Dropping and reading my short self introduction. May God will guide all of us here in this
steemit community.
More vlogs and post fellow steemians. Happy steeming!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me alegro que estés de vuelta en Steemit, tienes una bonita familia que cuidar. Un saludo

 3 years ago 

Welcomeback my dear.

 3 years ago 

Hey @chibas.arkanghil
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

[ Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program]( Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thank you so much @sarveshnegi2811. Thank you for the info. Yes i do here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98