Achievement 01 My Portfolio

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Nice to meet you with steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 22.54.12.jpeg

My name is Chaya Samanthi. I live in the Ratnapura District of Sri Lanka.

download.jpg
source

As far as Ratnapura is concerned, this area is famous for its gems all over the world.

This district has the largest number of waterfalls in Sri Lanka.

  1. Bambarakanda Waterfall
  2. Boptah Ella Falls
  3. Kirindi Falls
  4. Katugas Ella Falls
  5. Rajanawa Falls
  6. Alupola Falls
  7. Lanka Ella Falls
  8. Mapalana Falls
  9. Dehena Falls

Boptah-Ella-Falls1.jpg
soruce

I like to be alone most of the time.I also love to take photos selfi .

Screenshot_20200725-144130_WhatsApp.jpg

My two best friends are a dog and a cat. This is one of them.

G1NDxSkMVaXWYQUGCtxOYBFGbgH.jpg

I love reading books and cooking.
I do not like people who come to bother me when I am free.
I often like to read posts with sensitive love stories

I am twenty-six years old now. However, many people say that I do not look that old.

G0ZTdmwnYTuzLhhMFdkXVUMXllQ.jpg

This is my loving amma and thatha.

G3qJExqPoTYSrJeOHNhPpiPDNSD.jpg

I am currently following an international school teacher training course. The reason is that I dreamed of becoming a teacher from an early age.

Sad to say I have never participated in any cryptocurrency program before. But I'm happy to be able to reap some of the benefits of writing, which is one of my favorite things to do right now.

I learned about steemit through a friend of mine. I thank him for that.

I would like to share with you my knowledge in the future. I will tell you about cooking, books to read, movies to watch.

thank you all. I ask all of you to help me.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @chaya95

 3 years ago 

thank you @nipunaeka89

Welcome dear
If you are interested in crypto please join our community to tap this link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119367

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @chaya95,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi @chaya95. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others.

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. But always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66