ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @chawo: My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

🥰 My Introduction 🥰

1630999396143.jpeg

Hi friends. ✋✋

My name is chawo kumar. I am from Pakistan. I am 24 years old. I am currently working as an electrician. I am in Multan, Pakistan. I was educated at Nishat Boys School. School time is really beautiful. Currently I am at the top of this list. That's because I learned well in school. From an early age I spent time with appliances. I also designed an electric tomato cutting machine. Over time I was able to develop my abilities. My family was there for everything I did. I have 4 members in my family. I am my mom, my dad and my sister. My father is 52 years old. He is still acting like a young man. My mother is 45 years old. She helps me with everything. My sister is very stubborn and that is her weakness. Akaka is 27 years old. The older sister is learning to be a teacher. My father is a teacher. Dad wants to make someone in the family a teacher. I like to be with people at home at all times. My mother knows how to cook well. The food she prepares is very tasty. My friends also come to enjoy her food. I really value my family.

1630999396161.jpg

My hobbies.

I like to debate. Prefers to play sports. I have a great win in school running competitions. He is very good at playing cricket. But there is no time to play cricket. There is more desire to play carom. Prefer computer games and cell phone games. I always like to have fun. Likes to take photos and travel. I love having fun with my friends.

1630999396153.jpg

How I join steemit

A friend of mine who works with me told me he was making money online. So I asked him. Then he told me about steemit. I would love to work with steemit. I hope to join this community and continue to work.

knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I have no knowledge of cryptocurrency. But would love to learn about cryptocurrencies. It is very valuable.

Thank You Reading 😊😊😊

Sort:  
Loading...

You won’t get rich fast with steemit. But it will give you something to do.

Good luck

 3 years ago 

Hello @chawo, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chawo,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You have such a great support system, welcome to steemit @kumar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91