My First Progress Report On Steemit Platform.

in Newcomers' Community2 days ago (edited)

Hi, how are you guys?

image.png
(The photo was edited using the photoleap app)

I hope you are safe and healthy.

I am @Chathu13.So this is my first progress report on steemit platform.

In fact, joining the steemit platform is one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life and one of the highest decisions.

The reason I say that is that after I joined this steemit platform, it became a good opportunity to learn a lot of new things in my life. I really enjoyed sharing ideas with many friends. I read their interesting articles with great pleasure.Also, my knowledge through various topics, I shared it with other steemit members very happily. Apart from this, I got opportunities to develop not only writing and reading but also creative skills through this platform. So I joined various competitions.

I participated in those competitions with great passion and enthusiasm, so I was able to achieve various victories.

So the most valuable and strongest foundation I got to succeed in my journey on the steemit platform was the support and love of my friends on the steemit platform.

Although I did not really understand what I should do first, I was able to start my journey successfully with the guidance of the sister @inspiracion (80). I am really thankful to you for guiding me.

After that, I posted my first post. Since then, many people have pointed out my shortcomings, told me what to do, and shown me the right way. Actually, it is difficult for me to introduce one person by name, because many friends have given me advice. I really remember all of them very fondly at this moment.

Actually, I published my first post in the community called Steem Kids & Parents. After that

🌟 Steem For Ladies
🌟 Hindwhale Community
🌟 Nature & Agriculture
🌟 Healthy Steem
🌟 Steem Fashion&Style
🌟 Steem4Nigeria
🌟 Steem For Bangladesh

I shared my post in the above communities. I also participated in the competitions in those communities. I really like and love each and every one of these communities.

So I am very thankful to all these communities for their support.

Also, the information about the posts and contests that I have submitted so far in the steemit platform has been mentioned below.

01.The Nature
02.Katharagama pooja land
03.Athugala Rock
04.Browns Beach Negombo
05.The wonders of water
06.The Happiness
07.My Pet
08.Dambulla Historical Temple
09.The Butterfly Pea Flower
10.The Coconut Tree
11.Wood Apple for a healthy lifestyle
12.Rambutan Fruit
13.The Leafy Porridge
14.The Lime's Power
15.Back Pain
16.The Papaya Fruit
17.Your topic your contest.
18.Me and my dream World.
19.The Banana Fruit
20."Contest 01 | My favorite outfit this week.."
21.The Benefits Of Iron.
22.Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "
23."Photo of the Week Contest 12 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"
24.Health is the greatest profit
25.home remedies for health treatments
26."Who am I?"
27.Amazing Garlic
28.The Power Of The Pepper
29.The Pineapple Fruit
30.Week-05 || Creative Art On Leaves.
31.The Curry Leaves
32.The Rampe Leaves
33.The Star Fruit ⭐
34.Mukunuwanna Leaves

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

So, I really like each of these posts because you can add something new to your life from each of them.

So, I hope to share my knowledge with all my friends on the steemit platform, and I am happy to say that I hope to increase my knowledge and carry out good work in the future.

So I would like to conclude

So as always, I am very thankful to all of you who read posts of mine, to the owner of the you tube channel who got the information to refer to the steemit platform, and the everybody who encouraged me with words and gave votes and comments for my posts.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Saludos cordiales amiga!

Que alegría que te hayas animado a unirte a esta genial plataforma 🤗

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones, gracias por compartir con nosotros tu post 🥰

Your words are really a blessing to me. Thank you very much for your feedback dear.I wish you all the best.🙃

Welcome to Steemit and you get curation rewards once you have 300 steem powered up. You go girl

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback 🙃

 yesterday 

We the entire Steemit Greeters team would like to congratulate you on the progress you've made so far, yes you did it and we are proud of you! Now you've found your feet here, continue interacting meaningfully with fellow users, and continue writing on the topics that are related to you, creating more audience for yourself. Power up frequently to strengthen your account and continue to be active! After a month come back here and write your second progress report.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification

we'll be looking for:

An update on everything you shared in your 1st Progress Report. A lot can change in a month, new communities, new relationships - we'd like to hear about it.

Witness Voting - Who have you voted for and what made you choose those particular witnesses?

Withdrawals - Whilst we like people to keep powering up, we'd also like to know that you've learned how to make a withdrawal. Just a small one will do - the more power you have, the better!

Tools - We've introduced you to some useful tools and websites to help you gain knowledge and we'd like you to share your experience with us. Did any stand out as being particularly useful? If so, why? And if you could create or improve any of the available tools, what would you change?

You'll also be at the point in your journey where you should know as much (if not more) than us, so tell us about it.

All being well, this is the point at which you're officially, no longer a Newcomer and are ready to spread your wings. We'll update your label with another medal (🥇) and set you free.

I wish you success!

Thank you so much sir.🙃

I hope to continue to work for the Steemit platform under the guidance of all of you. I'm very grateful to all of you from my heart who have shown me, My shortcomings in this journey, voted and commented, and helped me to go on the right path. I respect you all.

 21 hours ago 

Hi! Congratulations on becoming a very active steemian, welcome to the platform. I wish all the best for you with the great content you're sharing.

Blessings

Thank you so much dear 🙃

 15 hours ago 
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you so much for support me.🙃

It's great to see your progress and commitment on the platform. You can join Steem Sri Lanka community as well.!!

Thank you so much dear 🙃.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63