You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 task: Introduction to Steemit Mentorship by @chant

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome on steemit my dear. You will never regret joining this amazing blockchain. Feel free to walk around in different communities, be committed and consistent in creating quality content.

Visit the newcomers community and engaged with your achievement program to better familiarise yourself with the platform.

Have fun 🤩 with new friends on the platform. I am always available to support you in case of any challenges.

#steemon #letscommentCmr

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very much already at ease and I appreciate the warm welcome

I look forward to climbing a ladder one step at a time with your coaching and mentorship , I am sure to be the next great user on steemit

Thank you again @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39