ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCE MYSELF || By @chamaisto

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211211_070226.jpg
Greetings, my username on steemit blockchain is @chamaisto, and I am officially called Bong Chamberline Mai. I am a Cameroonian by birth and reside in Buea, in the Southwest Region of Cameroon, Africa. My hometown is Limbe, Cameroon.

How I found Steemit

I actually got to know about the steemit platform through a friend and brother (@b-naj). I once discovered it on his whatsapp status update as he showcased screenshots and logos from the platform and reward tokens, concerned with talks on the Promo Steem Community (@promosteem.com), as well as advantages of being a student in the Steemit Crypto Academy Community. These regular updates drew my attention to want to know more.
Screenshot_20211211-214648.png

My account was created in November 2021, with @b-naj assisting me online, but due to some reasons beyond my control, I had not started working on the platform. From the way @b-naj explained things to me, I see this platform as one of the best platforms I have ever encountered when it comes to blogging sites that pay/rewards their authors.

My School and Job

Presently, I'm a student at the National Advanced School Of Public Works Buea, Cameroon studying Civil Engineering (Basic Technical Cycle[BTC]) and also a part time worker, working as a Radio Technician at Eternity Gospel Radio Limbe Cameroon. I do audio advert editting, audio mixing, and running of radio programs.

My Likes and Dislikes

I'm a lover of nature and also love to explore new places,new things and new environments.

My Crypto Experience

Sincerely speaking, I don't know much about the Crypto world, but I really love to know about every little thing in it. Like my Father always say "endeavor to know a little bit of everything", so therefore am ready and willing to learn more and more.

I am just starting off, so i hope to make friends, meet collaborators and teachers in the subsequent time to come.

I am so delighted and happy to be on this wonderful platform. I pray that the heads and reputable users on this platform will guide me as I proceed, not also forgetting the new members like me.

A big thank you to all of you and the steemit society as a whole.

CC:
@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chamaisto,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 brother @chamaisto, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chamaisto
We are happy to have you
Steemit is a place to be
You won’t regret it

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcoming me..am honoured

 3 years ago 

bienvenido a esta red social de steemit

 3 years ago 

You're welcome here, hope to see you in many posts here

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52