ACHIEVEMENT 1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY chacha12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, i hope you guys are doing well? This is my first time on this platform and im happy to join you guys.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20211008_101546_021.jpg
I am charity John Ekpenyong, i come from ibiono local government area and i am the first daughter.

EDUCATION
I finished my primary school education 1990 and proceeded to my secondary and tertiary education.

HOBBIES
I love reading,playing tennis and singing.i hate gluttony, proudness and promisciouness.

EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTOKANNON
I have heard what people have said about crypto and i believe this platform will help my life.

POST I WILL BE POSTING
I will be posting on food, events, fashion and others.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I went to a shop to buy some groceries and as i was about to go, the seller introduced me to the platform.

WHY I JOINED
I joined steemit because i saw how it impacted someone's life and i believe that it will also impact my life positively.

CONCLUSION
My heartfelt thanks goes to my mentor @ngoenyi, my son @dezzi111,@rich9090,@focusnow,@benton3,@cryptokannon.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@liutik2/contest-battle-contest-for-two-communities-leaf-drawing-competition. There you will find many other contests as well. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44