Achievement 1 task: Introducing myself by @carine-ace

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello everybody, this is Ebad Carine Anwi; however on this platform, you can call me @carineACE. I am a Cameroonian by nationality and I hail from the Eka tribe (North West Region). ![IMG_20220212_145852_117.jpg]()

I am what you’d consider “petite”in height (1.48m) and I’ve got my curves in all the right places (lol, just kidding). I am the last child of seven kids born to my parents; yes, I’m the “baby” of the family but I’d like to grow up now and take care of myself (smiles).
IMG_20220208_142114_826.jpg

I am currently studying Performing and Visual Arts (aka Entertainment) in the University of Buea (Cameroon) and I have one semester to go, to bag my Bachelor of Arts degree. I am an actor, a freelance content writer and a TV Show host.
IMG_20211128_084336_278.jpg

My Likes

When I’m not busy with studies or “work”, I love watching movies, writing, reading, karaoke, surfing the internet, and being adventurous in the kitchen (laughs). As far as sport goes, I loooove aerobics and swimming (blush smile).

My Dislikes

I dislike pretense, dirty spaces and lying, horror movies, quarrelsome attitude, sharing the same spoon with another person and violence.

How I found steemit

I discovered steemit through a friend, Boris Clarence aka Marck Tricky, but known here as @clarence25. He sensitized me about steemit and helped me create my account.

My knowledge of crypto

About Crypto currency, I don’t really have much of an idea on it but I’m willing to learn; besides, “Knowledge is power” and since “Learning never ends”, I’m a very open and willing candidate to learning it.
I will be doing posts about life, love and relationship, poetry, mental health, art, social issues and anything entertaining. I will try as best as I can to be creative and work according the rules of steemit.
IMG_20220129_154217_895.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @carine-ace. This is a platform where you earn and learn at the same time be consistent and creative at the same time.
Join as many communities as you want and participate in contests to win beautiful prizes .Do not fail to ask in areas where you have doubt ..I am @breeze.com you can meet me in Steem Camerron WhatsApp forum..

Good luck ...

Subscribe
Join us on Telegram let's move to the top

 2 years ago 

Wow wow wow.....

You are welcome to the family @carine-ace. Be free to join as many communities as you wish so you can learn more about the platform and grow. I must say you have quite the profile. Great job....

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this beautiful platform I'm looking forward to seeing great posts from you.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

You're welcome deary

i am currently studying Performing and Visual Arts (aka Entertainment) in the University of Buea (Cameroon) and I have one semester to go, to bag my Bachelor of Arts degree. I am an actor, a freelance content writer and a TV Show host

My favorite part🤗🤗🤗
I love acting

You won't mind me writing you on n off would you 😁

 2 years ago 

Dear you are welcome to the steemit world

 2 years ago 

Hello you are welcome to this amazing plaform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @carine-ace
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following up very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and more successful steemian.

Welcome!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @carine-ace,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @carine-ace, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48