ACHIEVEMENT 1: @CAPACHINO; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210315_095136_335.jpg

INTRODUCTION

The quest for knowledge has brought about innovations and inventions for the good of the people and society at large. For this reason I am glad to be part of this community knowing that as a person I will grow in knowledge and also contribute to the good of the community.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

My name is Edoziem Cannis Ifeanyi, from Imo State in Nigeria, I am from a community by name Umuduru Nsu in Mhime Mbano L.G.A. I am dark in completion, a lover of God, I am hardworking, humble and honest.

CAREER

I always love what my late father do when I was a child, he was a panel beater. His work made him become so important that people will always come to him for solutions regarding any malfunction of their cars.
For this reason, I chose to become a mechanical Engineering. But at some point, I had a change of mind, and currently am a student of Micheal Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike, studying Civil Engineering as a profession. I love what I do and am becoming the best I can be in my profession.

MYXJ_20210127130330_save.jpg

MY HOBBY

Am a lover of football! This is a talent that I grew with and am so good in it that it made me feel like I was born to do it. Apart from football, I love writing, reading and learning, these are my hobbies but above all football comes first.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

I was in the dark about this great community, I wasn't aware that such opportunity to expand my knowledge is available until I meet a brother and friend @davchi who introduced me to this great platform. All thanks to him!

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

After my friend @davchi introduced me to this platform Seemit, and explained to me the bases and what the community stands for, I began to see reasons why I must join.
I see this platform as an avenue to meet different people with different mindset and also to learn and acquire knowledge.
I also believe that my small contribution to this platform can also bring about a little if not great advancement or growth to the community.

Thanks to my friend @davchi who introduced me to this platform and also to @cryptokannon for making me part of this community.
I look forward to getting to know the community, to learn and also to meet new people.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @capachino, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Bienvenido a la #steemit saludos desde #venezuela

Straight intro, welcome to steemit sir. We seem to have something in common. I love football and i have been playing for most part of my life. Good to have you here on steemit, feel free to join communities of your choice, participate in contests on steemit, engage with other steemians and remind consistent. You also welcome to participating in the ongoing never ending season three #dairygame.
Stay connected and always check for updates from the #steemitblog.

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Sir for having me here.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the info Sir!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and also to steemalive you made the right decision joinning this platform my user name is @johnkuzzy

 3 years ago 

Thank yuh Sir for having me!

@capchino it's so wonderful to have you in our mist. Steemit is a platform full of fun and exciting activities for you to exploit with creative write ups. Get engaged in every community on the platform through contests, follow @steemitblog for updates, join the #diarygame and #LID on the steemAlive community. Don't for get to engage with other members for knowledge is power as you rightly said.
Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task
#twopercent #cameroon

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hello @capachino, you're highly welcome to this great platform @steemit. Am @prolee a member of the @steemalive greeters guide, #sgg. You, agreeing to join @steemit is a good and beneficial idea.
As a @steemalive member now, you're expected to participate in the community activities, like partaking in the LID report, here is a good sample of a LID report, https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tenguhatanga/the-lid-timeline-report-for-my-posts-16-03-2021-ghost-town-activities-100-powered-up, you can go through it. Also making a "diary post", "mytowntenpics" post in the @steemalive community.
Am not limiting your visit to other communities and partaking in their contest. You're free to explore other communities and participate in their various contests. If you take a stroll to @Worldofxpilar, a contest on Cityscape Photography and Art is going on there. Also in @steemgeography, a contest about 'your favourite season' is being hosted there. If you're a good cook, just take a cab to @steemfoods and post about your food preparation. Hello friend, @capachino, because of the care I have for you, I want you to go learn and earn in steemcryptoacademy where we're lectured by our professors concerning cryptocurrency.
Big thanks and achievements as you participate in the following Activities listed above.
@prolee cares.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the updates! Am greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64