Achievement 1 by @canisia: Introducing my self on steemit/ 27 January 2023.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

INTRODUCING MY SELF,( MY NAME, AGE, AREA OF STUDY AND COUNTRY).

Hello....... steemit family!!!. My name is Canisia I'm 18 years old. A citizen of Cameroon currently studying transport and logistics in a state university of Cameroon.

IMG-20230127-WA0006.jpg
(@canisia)

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have little knowledge of crypto.I have heard of crypto currencies in movies, streets and online but i have no idea how it works. I do know they're becoming pretty dominant in the world today. I have heard of Bitcoin. Although the person who introduced me to steemit said it's a Blockchain platform that deals with crypto currencies such as steem dollars, Tron, steem. He also informed me that there's a crypto community that will throw more light on crypto currencies. He also mentioned some achievement programs or tasks that will educate me on the transfer and withdrawal of crypto tokens.

HOBBY AND PASSION

I have a keen interest in novels that talks about fantasies, drama, romance, fiction. Some of my best novels are one door away from heaven, hallowed murder, Lady Audley's secret, savage splendor. I could read a whole novel in a day!! I love music especially slows from famous artists like Whitney Houston, Maria Carrey...I also love cooking, baking

IMG_20221208_114036_473.jpg American doughnuts

IMG_20221124_155335_597.jpg
Cup cakes

It's really fun baking....the satisfaction of accomplishing a pastry and others appreciating it's goodness is second to none!! Did i mention that i love cleaning, i can't stand the sight of a mess. My mom always scolds me because i take too much time mopping the floor 😅. I couldn't clean pass the parlor without arranging the chairs, books and others. I enjoy helping others.....it gives me a sense of peace knowing that someone is happy because of me. Although most often than not i don't usually get appreciated. It's either i help at my own detriment.

DISLIKES

For my dislikes, i don't like foods like pap,( pap is femented maize or corn that has been grind, washed and arrange to last for days to consume in bits, and It makes me nauseous. I also don't like keeping late nights, too many perverse talks and gossiping.

POST AND THINGS WRITTEN BY OTHERS THAT WOULD INTEREST ME

I wish to come across creative writing and arts , éducative articles and anything encouraging, such as music, cultures, crypto and more. I like neo soul music, relaxing music and would love to know a lot about crypto.

WHAT SORT OF POST WILL I BE WRITING

I will like to participate in the Cameroon diary game, write about my experience and exciting events.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I found steemit through my course mate in school, his name is Myles but he said he is known as @muluhpenn on steemit. He's my friend and he has been telling me about steemit and he sent me a link to check on his blog and some post on the platform. He told me that i would not regret joining steemit. Some times i saw him writing long message and he called it a diary game. He told me that Cameroon had a group on the steemit platform and that i will learn alot from steemit.

IMG-20230127-WA0007.jpgMy friend who introduced me to steemit.(@muluhpenn).

He said they're are some people that will vote my content and that i will have many benefits if i do my achievements, create good content and follow rules.

Sort:  

Congratulations @canisia, your introduction post has been verified. You can now move to the next achievement post which is Achievement2

Keep active, follow @steemitblog for updates, follow @disconnect for contests updates. You can publish I other communities a well to get more support. Join my contest here which is for newbies like you. Success to you in your steemit Journey

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @muluhpenn validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 last year 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086642996060

This are some of her social networks.
Thanks for the correction

 last year 

Hello @wilmer1988 thank you very much for the above instructions. Please i wish to ask what tou mean by me validating the ladies Identity,
Please if it means that i had to write about me inviting her , i had done a post of that in the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@muluhpenn/contest-challenge-introducing-a-new-friend-on-steem

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43