An Introduction of Myself to the Steem Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day Steemians, I am Stephanie with @callmephanie as my username. I am 22 and a University student of Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria, West Africa..

IMG-20210509-WA0018.jpg

I have had work experiences which includes; going on immunization exercise in a hospital in my area sometime 4years ago and doing a secretary work for a private firm owned by a relative.

I love baking a lot so I ventured into baking and ever since then, I count baking twice when counting my likes...

I have great passion for cooking, writing especially articles,essays and motivational quotes and I look forward to attaining greater heights with communities that share same interest.

My hobbies include; writing, baking,cooking, dancing,singing and travelling..

I dislike boredom and idleness that's why I grabbed the opportunity to be a part of this blockchain of diverse writers.

I am currently majoring in Crop Science Technology under Agriculture so hopefully I'll get to write extensively on the Agricultural sector someday.

An amazing friend of mine and a user of this blockchain @beckie96830 introduced me to steemit. She understands that I have a passion for writing and wants me to share my write ups with others and be a part of this great community.

My goal here is to write meaningful original contents that will help contribute immensely to the growth of the community and blockchain as a whole.

This my introductory post is written in partial fulfilment of the requirements given by @cryptokannon and also to introduce myself to the steemit community.

My social media account includes;
Facebook

Thank you very much for visiting my introductory post. I hope you liked it.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Stephanie
IMG-20210509-WA0019.jpg
.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for having me here. Cheers to attaining greater heights together in this wonderful community

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I'm grateful

 3 years ago 

¡Hola Stephany! Bienvenida a esta plataforma. Soy de Venezuela y quiero decirte que seas constante y no desítas. Al principio es difícil pero poco a poco se van viendo los frutos. A mi me ha ayudado mucho ya que hay una grave crisis económica en mi país. He podido solventar algunas situaciones y solo tengo un mes participando. Saludos

 3 years ago 

Graçias @patidelc1270. I'm glad to be here.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Dear welcome you to be here on steemit.. you will learn a lot in this journey with steemit...
Best wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcoming me.
I believe I will learn alot. Cheers!

Welcome to the Steem community @callmephanie!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @jamerussell. I believe I will have a good time in this community..

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much as your support makes being a part of this community worthwhile... I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43