#Achievement_1 My introduction #30.08.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210830_122326.jpg

Hello! EVERYONE I hope you're all enjoying themselves. It's a terrific opportunity to be a part of the Steemit community. And I've come to take advantage of this opportunity because I believe in never passing up a chance.

So there concludes my introduction.
My name is Bushra Malik. I am a twenty-four-year-old woman. I am a citizen of Pakistan, one of the most beautiful countries on the planet.My father is a retired army officer. As he stepped down, he received a standing ovation. My mother is a housewife, so she knows how to take care of things around the house and deal with others. My family is made up of seven people.

میرا نام بشریٰ ملک ہے۔ میں ایک چوبیس سالہ عورت ہوں۔ میں پاکستان کا شہری ہوں ، کرہ ارض کے خوبصورت ترین ممالک میں سے ایک ہوں۔ میرے والد ایک ریٹائرڈ فوجی افسر ہیں۔ جیسے ہی وہ نیچے اترے ، اسے کھڑے ہو کر پذیرائی ملی۔ میری والدہ ایک گھریلو خاتون ہیں ، لہذا وہ جانتی ہیں کہ گھر کے آس پاس کی چیزوں کا خیال کیسے رکھنا ہے اور دوسروں کے ساتھ کیسے نمٹنا ہے۔ میرا خاندان سات افراد پر مشتمل ہے

Snapchat-602736011.jpg

Now I'd like to tell you about where I grew up. My home is in Sargodha, also known as the City of Eagles. Its oranges are likewise well-known.

اب میں آپ کو بتانا چاہتی ہوں کہ میں کہاں بڑی ہوئی ہوں۔ میرا گھر سرگودھا میں ہے جسے عقابوں کا شہر بھی کہا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے سنتری بھی اسی طرح مشہور ہیں۔

IMG-20210610-WA0017.jpg

I travel frequently because I am the daughter of an army officer. As a result, I finished primary and secondary school in Karachi, Pakistan. I earned a master's degree in Psychology from the University of Sargodha.One of the most well-known universities in Pakistan. Following that, I interned in Sargodha's DHQ Civil Hospital. I picked Psychology as a major because I wanted to learn more about why people do what they do. We misjudged the individual at the time due of their conduct, behaviour, or crime, despite the fact that there is always a reason for anything.
میں اکثر سفر کرتی ہوں کیونکہ میں ایک فوجی افسر کی بیٹی ہوں۔ اس کے نتیجے میں ، میں نے کراچی ، پاکستان میں پرائمری اور سیکنڈری سکول مکمل کیا۔ میں نے سرگودھا یونیورسٹی سے نفسیات میں ماسٹر کی ڈگری حاصل کی۔ پاکستان کی معروف یونیورسٹیوں میں سے ایک۔ اس کے بعد میں نے سرگودھا کے ڈی ایچ کیو سول ہسپتال میں انٹرن کیا۔ میں نے نفسیات کو ایک اہم کے طور پر منتخب کیا کیونکہ میں اس بارے میں مزید جاننا چاہتا تھا کہ لوگ کیوں کرتے ہیں۔ ہم نے اس وقت اس کے طرز عمل ، رویے یا جرم کی وجہ سے فرد کو غلط اندازہ لگایا ، اس حقیقت کے باوجود کہ ہمیشہ کسی بھی چیز کی کوئی وجہ ہوتی ہے

Snapchat-979952782.jpg

In addition, I am a Teacher by profession. For the past two years, I've been teaching. I'm a English instructor. Teaching can benefit both you and your pupils by allowing you to learn more while also expanding your own knowledge. Furthermore, sharing your expertise with others allows it to flourish. In our society, teachers are held in great regard.
اس کے علاوہ ، میں ایک استاد ہوں۔ پچھلے دو سالوں سے میں پڑھای رہی ہوں۔ میں انگریزی کی استاد ہوں۔ تدریس آپ اور آپ کے شاگردوں دونوں کو فائدہ پہنچا سکتی ہے جبکہ آپ اپنے علم میں اضافہ کرتے ہوئے مزید سیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ مزید یہ کہ ، اپنی مہارت کو دوسروں کے ساتھ بانٹنا اسے پنپنے دیتا ہے۔ ہمارے معاشرے میں اساتذہ کو بڑی عزت سے دیکھا جاتا ہے۔

IMG-20200325-WA0011.jpg

Two of my favourite pastimes are Drawing and Painting. When I need a break from my daily routine, I do some drawing. Sunsets, sunrises, evenings, mornings, towns, and other natural settings are among my favourite subjects to draw. This is a hobby I've had since I was in elementary school. I realised at the time that I could also sketch and paint.
میرے دو پسندیدہ مشغلے ڈرائنگ اور خاکہ نگاری ہیں۔ جب مجھے اپنے روز مرہ کے معمولات سے وقفے کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے تو میں کچھ ڈرائنگ کرتا ہوں۔ غروب آفتاب ، طلوع آفتاب ، شام ، صبح ، قصبے اور دیگر قدرتی ترتیبات میرے پسندیدہ مضامین میں شامل ہیں۔ یہ ایک مشغلہ ہے جب سے میں ابتدائی اسکول میں تھا۔ مجھے اس وقت احساس ہوا کہ میں خاکہ بھی بنا سکتی ہوں اور پینٹ بھی کر سکتی ہوں

retouch_1630255940256.JPEG

I had to do a lot of research for my degree, so I did a lot of it. After that, I feel compelled to write. And I used to write everything that came to mind that was good. Writing is a good habit to have. It will never allow you to become bored in your life. You have the ability to write for yourself. You could write about your daily routine or any noteworthy events that have occurred in your life.

مجھے اپنی ڈگری کے لیے بہت زیادہ تحقیق کرنی پڑی ، اس لیے میں نے بہت کچھ کیا۔ اس کے بعد ، میں لکھنے پر مجبور محسوس کرتی ہوں۔ اور میں وہ سب کچھ لکھتی تھی جو ذہن میں آتا تھا جو اچھا تھا۔ لکھنا ایک اچھی عادت ہے۔ یہ آپ کو اپنی زندگی میں کبھی بور نہیں ہونے دے گا۔ آپ اپنے لیے لکھنے کی صلاحیت رکھتے ہیں۔ آپ اپنے روز مرہ کے معمولات یا آپ کی زندگی میں رونما ہونے والے کسی بھی قابل ذکر واقعات کے بارے میں لکھ سکتے ہیں۔

20210818_151242.jpg

Furthermore, whether as a host or a participant, I appreciate being a part of events. I like a wide range of activities in my life. These are the kinds of activities that I adore. Participating in these activities has the potential to alter your surroundings. As a result, I've been to a lot of events, both as an organiser and as a participant. I obtained six certificates as a result of this.

مزید برآں ، بطور میزبان یا شریک ، میں تقریبات کا حصہ بننے کی تعریف کرتی ہوں۔ مجھے اپنی زندگی میں سرگرمیوں کی ایک وسیع رینج پسند ہے۔ یہ اس قسم کی سرگرمیاں ہیں جنہیں میں پسند کرتی ہوں۔ ان سرگرمیوں میں حصہ لینا آپ کے گردونواح کو تبدیل کرنے کی صلاحیت رکھتا ہے۔ اس کے نتیجے میں ، میں بہت سارے پروگراموں میں گیا ہوں ، بطور آرگنائزر اور بطور شرکاء۔ میں نے اس کے نتیجے میں چھ سرٹیفکیٹ حاصل کیے

InShot_20210829_220136937.jpg

My introduction is now complete. I hope you have a good time with it. Please continue to stand with me and show your support. Thank you very much. If you liked my introduction, please leave a comment.

میرا تعارف اب مکمل ہو چکا ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ اس کے ساتھ اچھا وقت گزاریں گے۔ براہ کرم میرے ساتھ کھڑے رہیں اور اپنا تعاون دکھائیں۔ بہت بہت شکریہ. اگر آپ کو میرا تعارف پسند آیا تو براہ کرم ایک تبصرہ کریں۔

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Keep it's up
With best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

Hi , @bushramalik

Welcome to Steemit Plateform!
Dont mention The steemit team , or steem Curators

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media web that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog The Latest Updates.

Join Steemit Community One Of Best Country Community.

Steemit Pakistan There are a lot of contests going on here that you can take part.

Your Pro Newcomer verified /R3 :@Shani.chaudhary

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @bushramalik firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Nice introduction
Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much ♥️🌸❤

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bushramalik,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30