Achievement 1 | Introduction to Steemit |

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemains !

As Salam O Alikum All Of You
I hope you are doing well . One of my friend suggest me this platform. This is my first post in this community. I am very happy for the member of this platform. He gave me few guidelines regarding this platform and how you can mark your achievements on this platform.

SAVE_20210203_192414.jpg

Name & Age

My name is Burhan Al Haq and I am 21 years old and I am from Pakistan ❣️

SAVE_20201202_090718.jpg

Education

I have complete my matriculation from Al Bakka Secondary School in 2017 than I cleared intermediate from Government National College in 2019 and currently I am a student of Usman Institute Of Technology which is affiliated from Ned University where I am a Student of Computer Science department

images (3).jpeg

This is Usman Institute Of Technology Picture

⬆️

Other Courses

I have completed some courses from LinkedIn

  1. Programming Fundamentals
    IMG_20210203_220033.jpg

  2. Web Development
    IMG_20210203_220046.jpg

Internship

Currently I have complete our internship at Boossto Software House
IMG_20210203_215551.jpg

Favorites

I like movies , songs & tv serials. One of my best serial is Ertugrul . I am a student of Computer Science so programming is my love

Hobbies

My hobbies are:

  1. Study novels , books etc.
  2. Programming
  3. Playing Cricket

About Steemit

One of my friend @dabeerahmed guide me this platform

IMG_20210203_220815.jpg

The reason why I am joining this platform to achieve some thing and crypto currency is growing day by day

Thanks for all of you those who reading my introduction. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @burhanalhaq, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Hello @burhanalhaq Welcome to Steemit great to see a certified professional here on Steemit !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @burhanalhaq. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers. My best wishes for you in steemit. Successes, you achieve the goals and objectives. I also want to congratulate you on your achievements in studies. Keep moving behind your dreams.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform I see that you are very interesting in programing ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❣️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this platform brother. I hope you will learn a lot here. Keep following @steemitblog for further updates😊.

 3 years ago 

Okay bro

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks for approve and appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 3 years ago 

Welcome king to this amazing block chain site as you will enjoy here by Posting different content and glad to see those certificate but will they help in DSA if yes then do help us please

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate but bro what is DSA ??

 3 years ago 

Data Structure and Algorithm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45