My INTRODUCTION post to steemit by @Bunkem mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

1621182566048-18081424.jpg

Hi.Am Faith.Am happy to be in this platform.
I am 20 years old.Am the last child of my parents.i hailed from onicha in Ezinihitte mbaise in imo state in Nigeria.And i based in Aba in Abia state in Nigeria.Am a student.

My hobbies:i love reading,writing,eating nd singing.
My likes:i love discipline,humility,straightforwardness,obedient.

My dislikes:i hate lies,pride,disobedience nd arrogance.
I can be fun nd loving only if u have patient me.

FB_IMG_1620930785259.jpg

FB_IMG_16167069551153885.jpg

BACKGROUND
My family
I have 2 siblings(a boy nd a girl) including my sweet dad.my dad love me so much which got me this name DADDY'S GIRL.
Although I lost my mom at a very tender age,her memories will forever remain with me.
My dad trained i nd my siblings single handedly without marrying any other woman.He always assured us that any level we want to reach in this life,with God on his side he will make it happen.my family is the one of the happiest family i have ever known nd i know that wherever mom is she will be very proud of us

1621182610999-2077493666.jpg
I really love leArning new tthings,i was introduced by signed up by @solar-star ,she really explanied stuffs to me and i was happy

This is my entry to @achievement1

Sort:  

Hello @bunkem,

Welcome to the blockchain, i am a greeter from the Ghanaian Community. You may find the various achievement tasks here.

Your achievement task has been verified. You may proceed to task 2. Enjoy your stay.

Rate 2

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Ok dear
I really appreciate

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform @bunkem ,I'm really happy seeing you today ,you will really benefit from this ,you can follow @steemitblog for more updates and participate in @thediarygame ,for more engagement..

Welcome once again 😊🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much.
U re loved

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit dear you will enjoy your stay in steemit 😋 enjoy and steem on and hot 🚀

 3 years ago 

Thanks henryug
U re loved

 3 years ago 

U are welcome dear,u will enjoy ur stay on steemit.

Let's steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks ebusneh
U re loved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48