You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3: Content Etiquette @offia66

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi! Great job in taking the steps to complete this task. However i noticed that the image you used is not yours and should be properly sourced and also add this line of text to your content so i can approve it for your next task.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them."

You can edit the post and get back to me via this comment thread. Thanks i look forward to your corrections.

#affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@bright-obias
I have done as you requested and I look forward to the post been approved.
Thanks in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27