You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN @SPLENDOUR33||MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friend you have done well in taking the steps to accomplish your achievement 2 task but can you please add the source of the images that are not yours so you can proceed to the next task.

Edit the post and reply to this comment so i can approve your work. Thanks for your understanding. I look forward to your corrections for approval.

#affable #onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank You @bright-obias for bringing to my notice my error..

I have done my editing adequately as instructed...
Permission to move to my next task..

Best Regards

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks !

You can now proceed to Achivement 3 : Content Etiquette.

Compilation of on going Updated 1st Decemberr contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65