Achievement 1:my introduction post to steemit by@brendyformals11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone..
My name is nsikak Brendan professionally known as brendyformal(business name), Am 23years of age from akwa Ibom state,uyo precisely,currently living in calabar and a Nigerian by nationality..
Am an 100level student of the university of calabar located in southern calabar, an undergraduate of survey and geo-informatic in the department of environmental science...

IMG_20210402_181023_503.jpg
Due to the current state of engagement of youth in entrepreneurship in nigeria I was able to venture into cloth making..

IMG_20210401_173945_730.jpg

Am professionally a fashion designer a field I love so much,I don't just sew cloth I make cloth designer and sew them perfectly..
Here is one of my designer I draw and sew..

PicsArt_04-02-07.13.09.jpg

Which I wore recently to my mom burial..

IMG-20210323-WA0050.jpg
Though am a jack of all trade, I love playing drums,dancing,playing football,doing skillful works and cooking..

IMG_8944.JPG

IMG_20210225_103905_967.jpg
The food I prepared today

Though I was not a fan to crypto,but I fell in love with steemit when my friend @utibeoeffiongart introduce me to it..
And I came to realized there is no disadvantage in steemit,the few minutes i came onboard(to steemit) I have learnt alot through people's post and am yet to make new friends here..
As I said earlier due to the nature of my work I love dressing which most people call me fashionista 😁

IMG_20200826_232619_306.jpg
Finally, I wish myself a happy welcome and am yet to start updating my creative post here in steemit communities and make new friends...
Am yet to learn more from steemit and get knowledge about crypto currencies..
Thanks you for going through my introduction post..
Once again thank you..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

Thank you..........

 3 years ago 

Hey @brendyformals11
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

[ Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program]( Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-67-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-59

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55