Achievement 5 Task 1 by @boss75 : Review Steemworld.orgsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Hi Steemians,

Hope all you are well.I have already completeted achievement 4.Now I am going to post about achievement-5 Task-1.


  1. This website was developed by @steemchillar.At first, I visited steemworld.org .

2.Then, I logged in to my steemit account by clicking "sign in".


image.png

3.I needed to put my account name and private posting key to log in . I can sign out my account from the "sign out" option on the top right corner.


image.png

  • Voting Power:The default voting power is 100%.It decreases if you upvote.It automatically charged up.Vote amounts mean the vote value I own.I joined recently.So my vote amount is $0.00.I am trying to improving it.


image.png

  • Stats:It contains statistics of my account.

image.png

  • Account Details:It shows my account info such as profile,savings, recovery etc.


image.png

Settings: In this option You can change different settings.


image.png

Delegations:You can delegate to someone from here

image.png

Account Operations:In this option you can see how you operated your account past 7 days.

image.png

Coming Author Rewards: After clicking the Author rewards, you have to click on the refresh button.Then wait few moment to complete.In this way you can know Coming Author Rewards.

image.png

Coming Curation Rewards: After clicking the Curation rewards, you have to click on the refresh button.Then wait few moment to complete.In this way you can know Coming Curation Rewards.

image.png

Posts:you can see all the posts here for last 7days and by clicking on specific post, It will provide details

image.png

Mentions:You can check who mentioned you in posts and comments.

image.png

Tools:Tools are used to perform specific task

image.png


All screenshots are taken from here

Thanks @toufiq777 for guiding me.

To the attention of @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You are welcome, good work brother.

 4 years ago 

@boss75

Congrats for completing this Achievement.

Source

 4 years ago 

Thanks for completing Achievement 5 Task-1: Review of Steemworld.org. You have accomplished Achievement 5 Task-1. You can now proceed to Achievement 5 Task-2: Review of Steemscan.com

You have been upvoted by @sapwood a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit. Participate in the ongoing #thedairygame Season 2 challenge, Engage by commenting on other's diary post and earn upvotes in #onepercent #diarydoctor Lucky10's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50