Achievement 1- my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is nelson solomon
I am am akwaIbom state in Nigeria and I school in university of Uyo am in the department of geoinformatic and surveying. I am very glad to be part of the member of this community and perform my first task.I am grateful today I was oppurtune to hear about steemit from @merit2018

IMG_20211015_061329_435.jpg

My Education

I obtained my SSCE and neco in my Etinan local government area, secondary school before proceeding to university.I am currently a student I am a second year student and I really love the practical part of my course.
Being a surveyor is always my dream since childhood

Screenshot_20211015-061247.jpg

Hobbies
I am a lover of music, am a keyboardist in winners chapel and also a fans of Dr Ben Carson

Screenshot_20211015-061218.jpg

Dislikes
I really dislike lie and dishonesty due to the fact I am a referee I love being honest.

Screenshot_20211015-061232.jpg

why I am a member

I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will posting about music, motivation and am planning to be part of the cryptoacademy

How I know about steemit

I know about steemit today through @joelmaxwell who is my school mate he really convince me with the way he takes the platform serious

Screenshot_20211015-061258.jpg

I am really happy and grateful.

Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform. Have fun. Steem to the moon!!!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, will be so happy to hear from you, more

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @boss123,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Popping boy. Show them pepper. Welcome to the community fam. You would love it here. Don't forget to power up and enjoy it even more

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed your achievement 1 task, you can proceed to complete your next achievement task

 3 years ago 

Hi, @boss123,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44