My Introduction Post : achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone :

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well with your prayers, Alhamdulillah. So, friends, I will introduce myself to you today. I hope you will read the whole post and of course give your opinion in the comment box.

FB_IMG_1633352671598.jpg

My name is Md. Borhan Uddin. I am from Bangladesh. My mother is a housewife. My father is a farmer. We are three brothers and two sisters. I study at Comilla Victoria College. I'm basically trying to make some income from that site so I know about this site by watching a video on youtube and now I am much more interested in this site I am interested in working.

FB_IMG_1633352564100.jpg

I always try to be with my family for which there is a market next to me where the bank is now established and I am currently working in that bank and the name of that bank is Bangladesh Islami Bank Agent Branch so now I am employed here and I am actually my It is not possible to run my family with this little money.

FB_IMG_1633352716101.jpg

So I try to work on different types of websites and youtube because it is very difficult for me to support my parents and siblings with this little money and since we have so many families it is not possible for me to run that family on my own but my father was abroad but My family has gone down a lot since my father came to the country for which my father is trying to get me out of school and hire me for various jobs. So I am working in this bank and I try to work in various small online I can take my family to a better level.

20211004_190948.jpg

So this is basically my desire and consciousness so I actually want to be a good person in the future and I want to stand by the side of my family and I want to bring a smile on the face of everyone in the family so this morning I will continue to work inshallah and continue to work If you support me with difficulty then maybe I can go to a better platform.

Special Thanks @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97