My introductory post to steemit by @bonaventure24

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230203_093505_8.jpg

Hello everyone,

It’s a pleasure to be here in this great platform. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Steemit, the awesome people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this platform.
I am really delighted to make my first post today .It's indeed a honour to be here, thank you all.

RELIGIOUS LIFE
I am a Christian, in fact a proud Catholic I was born and raised in a Catholic way, I have received the Sacrament of Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist and Penance.
I am also a member of the Devine Mercy Devotee🙏.

MY BACKGROUND
My name is Solomon Sunday. I'm from Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I am 19 years of age, I'm single and I reside in Portharcourt with my aunty.
I am from a family of 4. I am the second boy child of the family.
My Father is a solider FB_IMG_16294425911216593.jpgMy dad in the North East of nigeria, currently fighting for peace
also a Warrant Officer (WO) in the Nigerian Army and still serving with the Nigerian Army and my Mother is a successfull business woman. She deals on petty trade and lots of perishable goods such as tomatoes, pepper, onions etc.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I have finish my secondary school and currently seeking admission into the higher institutions. I wrote Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Exams, this is an entrance exams that allows you to go into the higher institution here in Nigeria. I am waiting for admission into the University as I have passed my JAMB exam.
I am currently learning a hand work which is about installing and maintenance of Air Condition
IMG-20220323-WA0027.jpgMe after installing an A.C

IMG-20220421-WA0120.jpgI went to ship and install A.C.

IMG-20220421-WA0098.jpgMe about to enter a ship to go and install A.C
from my aunt's husband that works in L.G company in portharcourt instead of staying idle because an idle they say is a devil's workshop.
IMG-20220421-WA0109.jpgPicture of me above working inside a ship

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKE

  • Interest and Hobbies
    I am a lover of football as a matter of fact I am a die hard fan of Chelsea football club (D' blues).
    20210708_183232.jpgMe in the football pitch
    I started playing football since i was 10 years old and my favourite position is to play as a center back (CB) I am also a utility player I can play in different positions when necessary, I also like watching football because it gives me joy and also makes me to meet and make new friends.
    I love music too because it makes me feel excited and overwhelming with joy when ever am listening to it and also reading my books.

  • Dislikes
    I dislike people who are leaving fake lives claiming what they aren't, I also do not like people who are selfish and greedy.

  • Likes
    I like honest people and also people who are self-contended with what they have.
    love helping people and for that reason I don’t like people who don’t help others.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
The main purpose of me joining this great platform is to come across likeminded people who has same dreams of making the world a better place, so that we can do it together.
I love meeting new people, adding and sharing values. I believe life is about relationships. And relationships contribute majorly to assisting us succeed in every aspect of our life.
Therefore, I joined this beautiful platform- Steemit. I'm glad being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in the best possible way i can.
With time all in attempt to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to be.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT
Steemit was introduce to me by @simonnwigwe, although he has been telling me lots of beautiful things about this platform for a very long time. I now made up my mind to be a part of this great platform thank you once again @simonnwigwe I will forever remain great full to you🙏 for introducing me to this wonderful platform
I will remain eternally grateful for this opportunity and I do hope all steemians all over the world support us as new members in this great platform.

I anticipate your support.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

Please correct the tags. Its #achievement1 not #achivement-1 and its #steemexclusive not #steem-xclusive

 last year 

Ok sir

!upvote 50


Regards @bonaventure24
Welcome to this platform. I invite you to follow the recommendations made by the team of greeters, to continue with the verification.

 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 last year 

I appreciate @joslud

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45