Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @blessingkasabe

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people,

I am very happy to for completing all my achievement tasks. I thank @cryptokanon and our country rep @njaywan and @oppngk for guiding me through all my achievement tasks. I am very happy about that, I promise to help all the newcomers who may have problems pertaining to anything regarding steemit. Below is the compilation of my achievement tasks.

Achievement 1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

Achievement 5 Task 1

Achievement 5 Task 2

Achievement 5 Task 3

Achievement 5 Task 4

Achievement 6

Thank you once again @cryptokannon for the guidelines, I cant wait to receive the Pro Newcomer badge.

@sarkodieeric1

Sort:  

Hello @blessingkasabe,


Curators Note :3

Congratulations on your awesome achievement. You are now a Pro Newcomer.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

My congratulations 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66