Achievement 2: Basic security in Steam

Assalamu Alaikum greetings and greetings to all Hindu brothers and other nations

Hope you are all well? I am well too with your prayers and love.

Today I bring to you my new post Achievement 2: Some Basic Security Concepts of Steemit Platform Steemit
I know I need to keep posting. Today I'm here to continue what I've started in this way, which is the basic security of Steam.

Have you recovered all steam pdf files or keys
Yes I keep it in my various memory and pen drives and PC so that I can access it anytime

Do you know the key functions and limitations of each of these?
Yes I know each of these key functions and limitations.

Activation Key:- We use Activation Key for Power Up Delegation Steam/-SBD Transfer

How do you plan to keep your files or keys?
I know if I ever forget my Steemit password or key there is no way to recover it so I keep it on memory and PC

Do you know how to boost your steam?
Yes I know how to power up on Steam.

I wish you good health till now. Please pray for me

God is Hafez

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Hello. You can only submit this task after when your Achievement-1 is verified.

First, concentrate on completing all the steps outlined in Achievement 1. Make sure it meets every requirement the Greeters mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51