Achievement 1 || My introductory post

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

Today I am here with you with my introductory post.In this post I will tell you about myself and get to know you.

I opened my account long time back but not working.But now I am interested in working so I started working again.

IMG20240215175612.jpg

My name is Ananna Mamun। I am the youngest son of my parents and I have an elder sister. I live with my family in Kurigram district of Bangladesh.

Kurigram is a district of Rangpur division of Bangladesh. Our area is a riverine area. The largest river of Bangladesh, Brahmaputra river is located in our Kurigram.

I am studying dgree second year in Kurigram Govt College of Kurigram district. In addition to studying, I am interested in working on Steemit

I love writing travel photography so I will present you beautiful photography posts and also my travel posts.

This was my introductory post. Thank you all so much for visiting my post. I will see you again in one of my new posts. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. I wish you all the best

Sort:  

Hi @black-sparrow

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

1.Your name and age
2.A country where you reside now
3.Your area of work or your study
4.Your experience with crypto
5.Your hobby and passion, dislike
6.What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
7.What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
8.How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Don't make a new post, just edit this one and kindly add what's missing.

Greetings.

 6 months ago 

Semoga ketemu mentor yang bisa membimbing agar mengikuti aturan yang sudah di tetapkan oleh steemit. Selamat bergabung

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35