My Introduction Post To Steemit,Mentored by@ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemit World,

Having heard a lot about this community I'm convinced I made the right choice. Truly knowledge is power and true knowledge comes from God alone, I really appreciate being a part of this universal great community to contribute to it's development and growth towards the highest peak given the fact that knowledge never ends.

This is an Introduction about myself.

image.png

PROFILE
My Name is Ogbuji Obinna from Ikwuano Local Government Area in Abia State.
I'm the 2nd child of 5 children. Born into the Family of Mr. and Mrs. Ogbuji Kanu. I'm a graduate of the Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike Department of Chemical Engineering.
I was born in the Eastern part of Nigeria, Calabar, before moving to Abia State where I completed my primary, secondary and tertiary education.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.
I completed my primary education at Living Word Academy Aba before moving to Umuahia where I continued my secondary school at Government College Umuahia and then headed to the university.

image.png

HOBBIES
My hobbies are:
Singing
Traveling
Reading
writing
seeing foreign movies
Learning new words: This has helped my vocabulary.
Meeting new people: has helped me improve my communication skills.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit through my colleague @pandoradiary. Truthfully I was reluctant to join because most platforms come up with enticing packages and rewards but after careful consideration and proof which I was always seeing on @pandoradiary social media handles, I decided to come on board.

As a young man I always love where positive things happen, and I love creating impacts even where there are good legacies on the ground, I’m here to contribute to the great innovation already in place to the best of my personal human endowment without retreat, and to gain little or encouraging appreciation from the system and the community at large.

image.png

Me @binnyman89
Lastly, I want to thank you @pandoradiary for consistently posting about this, listening to my plenty of questions, providing answers, and bringing me on board to join this amazing community. I look forward to an exciting experience.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear @binnyman89, you have made the right decision. It will be great if @pandoradiary comments under your introduction post that she knows you, that way, she would have helped to identify you. Thanks. You can reach out to her

 2 years ago 

I have reached out to her now. thank you ma

Welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the platform, and I am happy that you finally decided to join this family. Make the best of it and you will be happy that you found yourself here.

 2 years ago 

I want to acknowledge that I Know @bennyman89 and I have identified with him as I use this medium to finally welcome him here. Thank you ma @ngeonyi

 2 years ago 

thank you ma

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Loading...

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

will do just that. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66