MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @bilyaminu MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210414-003937.png
Firstly i will like to say assalamualaikum
to every member or user of steemit. Friends I hope the all users of steemit are very happy and as well in good health.This is my first post.My name is Bilyaminu Tanko .I am a student of (nsuk) nasarawa state university keffi, in Nigeria studying agronomy .I lived in a village that is very memorable event of my life.I joined steemit and joined Newcomers's Community.My friend told me that steenit is very information about cryptocurrency.So i can make the steemit account.Basically steemit is really important to me this make dedicted towards it.I am a student of it and my intrest have in about Online learning and i have no thought about the business so i have meet different people of different thinking about the steemit
IMG_20210320_145448_961.jpg
.I am really happy to working in the platform of Steemit and being the part of it.

Why I want to join steemit

I want to join the program as I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is an enriching experience that will build my bran I can now improve my language and meet nice people on steemit

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person, @saleehu for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform may almighty God bless him abundantly

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear Steemian,

*You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.*

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

My account was not verified uptill now

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏 for inviting me to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21