ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @Bilobi : MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Bismark Boakye but most of my friends call me Biloba. I was born in early 2000 which makes me 21 years old now. I am a Ghanaian. I stay at dansoman, a very nice place in the greater Accra region of Ghana. I Just completed tertiary education at the renowned University of Ghana Legon. Steemit was introduced to me by my good friend @njaywan.


I have a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain as well. One of my friends back at Tertiary introduced me to forex trading and from that time, I made it a priority to dig deep into the entire crypto ecosystem. I know about many alt-coins and how their blockchain works as well.


I like playing video games and watching movies on Netflix at my leisure. Moreover, I do a lot of research on the internet about historical facts and some mysterious things that happened years ago.


I dislike people arrogant people and people who look down upon others. They usually discourage people with their negative vibes.


CECDC0E0-6DAB-4B0D-8717-D53A744419ED.jpeg


I’ve planned on blogging on some football stories about the premier league and the UEFA champions league. Moreover, I would be blogging on some crypto news and joining the crypto academy community to learn from the professors.


I was introduced by my friend @njaywan. After he explained more things I need to know about the platform. He motivated me to join the community and explained the benefits I could gain as well. Am also thankful for the guidelines from @cryptokannon which helped me complete my first achievement task.


Am privileged for joining the platform

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

 3 years ago 

saludos bienvenido a steemi

Welcome to steemit @bilobi, be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks for a better understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist at all times. Stay in touch.

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verification

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bilobi,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40