Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

BRIEF INTRODUCTION

Hey everyone this is bilal ather .i belongs to new young generation of age about 20 years with sharp and crazy mind and I have just joined this great community and wanted to become a part of this

INTEREST FROM HEART

Well my personal interest belongs to aviation field and I am also a aircraft engineer .if I talk about my side interest gyming is on the top of list .in sports specially in indoor snooker has separate place in my mind and heart

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I have been started crypto currency earning and mining which is great opportunity for anyone and also a side income for the person who wants to make side work .i have little experience of crypto of about more than 1 year

WHAT ATTRACT ME TOWARDS YOU

the reason for joing this community is to learn and teach many thing because in every place you can learn many useful and helpful things which can be beneficial for you if not yet so will be in future

GOALS

My purpose is to develop some skills and try to update myself and wanted to step forward with the current globe and wants to learn many activities writing skills and about communities all over the world. .i belives that There is no such thing as presentation talent, it is called presentation skills”

DISLIKES

There are very few foods that I actively dislike.Dislike doing something I dislike being away from my family.i realy dislike unloyal friends ,envy peoples

ABOUT HOMETOWN

My hometown is KARACHI and the residence of Karachi are known as KARACHITIES so well I Am a KARACHITIES my hometown was once the capital of my country PAKISTAN and it is known as CITY OF LIGHTS .it is famous for its history and the many valuable food streets with good taste

EARLY EDUCATION

I was born in year 2000 and in my childhood I admitted in the school OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL later I joined HILTON PUBLIC SCHOOL and have completed my secondary school from there.Started college life in 2018 in PECHS EDUCATION FOUNDATION COLLEGE

CURRENT STATUS

Well I Am single and study Aircraft maintenance engineering program I have also done 3D Dsigning and rendering diploma from ARENA MULTIMEDIA

WITH WHAT STUFF I WILL ENTERTAIN PEOPLE

People will se my post related to many subjects which will contain many useful information and will definetly help you to seek and learn something new which may be u don’t know . I will post and blog about GYM LEARNING AND EXERICES ,PHOTOGRAPHY ,TOURISM,3D DESIGNING,CURRENT PAKISTAN ,SHORT TIPS FOR GROOMING ,DAILY LIFE INDOOR ACTIVITIES,SPORTS,SWIMMING,SNOOKER,BODY FITNESS,DIET PLANS and many topics related to this .So I hope you guys will enjoy these post in future

stm.jpeg

IMG-20190707-WA0199.jpg

stmg.jpeg

IMG-20190707-WA0194 - Copy.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @bilalather. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

thanks for telling me.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44