ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction of My Self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Bilal and i'm a Software Engineer. I have done my graduation from VU in 2015.i'm working as an IT Instructor in an institute of Sialkot. I'm from Sialkot. Now I am studies MSCS in Software engineering from VU.

b0a77405-c22a-4737-8ba9-0c61ae76222f.jfif

My Friends

Shan Ali and jabbar Ahmad is my best friend I have spent long time.

9bbf6d2d-6942-435d-808a-da2e13b48c6f.jfif

My daily Routine

Administer all facilities and opportunities for students and provide appropriate coaching and guidance for students’ benefits. Assist students with proper data and provide timely feedback depending for all progression in relation to homework and projects. Maintain and prepare update of all records to ensure excellent academic performance. Monitor and ensure compliance to all retention policies of schools and develop strategies to enhance 100 percent students’ attendance. Prepare complete syllabus for students and ensure appropriate listing of all course objectives. Administer and ensure firm, fair and consistent class control. Supervise opening and closing of laboratory and provide information during training session in class room.

20180329_112840.jpg

My life Goals

The technology industry is one of the fastest-growing industries today. The future of work has arrived for software developers. I know for a fact that it is different than work we know previously and thus requires different mindsets and skills from software developers to be effective in their role. The software developers can start freelancing to establish their name in the market. Even start a consulting company of their and be their own boss. Make your first sale of software you wrote. Get VC funding and start a startup.

My Hobbies

My favorite hobby is playing with video games. Ever since I was a little boy I have always loved playing video games with my older brother. Even up until today I still play video games by myself and my brother. Playing video games helps me to release my stress; also it relaxes me from a hard and long day of school and work. Playing video games helps me to unwind and have a good time.

How i came to know about Steemit

I'm welcomed by my one of my Friend Faisal Amin (@faislamin). he is an extremely skillful and dedicated understudy, who consistently keep himself occupied in investigating new things. I am happy to join this local area and grateful to my companions who acquaint me with this stage
Please vote my Post and comment

46430cc0-6fca-4cca-936f-bd8d0aa27767.jfif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @bilal895,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @bilal895 you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40