Achievement 1 introduction to Myself @bhawin

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220123_163751~2.jpg

Greetings to the great Steemit family, especially Newcomers' Community for driving growth in every aspect. Grateful to God and to life, thank you to the steemit community for giving me the opportunity to be part of you I am new to the platform and in advance thank you very much for taking your time and space to read me as entrepreneurs.

My name is Bhawin. I live in Mumbai, India. I am 22 years old. I am repairing cell phones. My family consists of 4 people. I'm very intelligent, I like to make friends, listen to music and help others, as much as possible, I also like to walk.
My passion is technology, my hobby is writing and video games, I do not like to be contradictory when I do something, I like writing posts about sports, technology, because I feel qualified to do it and I believe it will be achieved, I like to post about the writing and other things I learn over time in this valuable community of photography and video games, including steemit thanks to that friendship.

I like to play. I like swimming. I have a good knowledge of cooking and I love to cook. I like to walk in my free time.

FB_IMG_1643082596578.jpg

I confess that I have no experience with cryptocurrencies but I am sure that in this great steemit family I will learn to manage it thanks to its good administrators. I say goodbye with a big hug and blessings for everything are my good vibes.

IMG_20220123_163756~2.jpg

I found steemit online. I do not know much about steemit but I think I can learn about steemit from here. I look forward to working with steemit to identify steemit friends and do my best with steemit. Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @bhawin,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform . I hope you obey the rules and show us good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10