You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1: Introduction to steemit by @georgygar

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @georgygar ,
Sorry we have missed your introduction post. I'm not able to verify it as we need you to follow the instructions provided here. Can you resubmit the introduction post following the instructions provided here Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hello @besticofinder ,
As I can see, I didn´t post a photo of myself holding some info for the last verification (I think that´s the only thing missing). I will edit this post tomorrow.
Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Hi @georgygar,

Yes. Please leave me a comment here after that so I can verify both the achievements.
Thank you.

Hi @besticofinder
Now it should be complete, thank you a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49