Achievement 1 post by: @bernicekonadu; My Introduction Post

IMG_20211113_142157_1.jpg

Hi everyone! I'm Bernice, a 20 year old Ghanaian medical student at University For Development Studies which is located in Tamale, Northern Region of Ghana. I am a native of the Ashanti Region but I currently reside in Tamale, a lovely city in Ghana.
I have heard a lot about cryptocurrency but I have only worked with ethereum and have little knowledge about it.
Here's a picture of my colleague medical students and I after an exam.

IMG_20210918_201613_710.webp

A friend of mine introduced me to steemit and I must say I'm already loving it. Here on steemit, I hope to discover more about cryptocurrency. I also hope to share my knowledge and learn from everyone here. I'll mostly focus my posts on nature and a few other areas since I'm a "nature lover".
Me again :).

Shemen Photography-7753.jpg

Since I'm a student, I spend most of my time doing my academic work but I still spend a good amount of time doing the things I love. I love reading stories and listening to music.
My dream is to live a purposeful life and so far, I've been working towards that.
I hope I enjoy steemit with you all. Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice intro😇 and welcome

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68